Ekho Couture

Happy New Year! 2015 and loving it…

2015 is looking to be a wonderfully creative and exciting year full of new opportunities, delectable clothes and fun with friends and family.

In the week since New Years champagne corks popped and streamers graced the air, excitement has been the constant state in my home and studio.

With the search for our new home and studio and the designing and sewing of my new range of dresses happily filling every waking moment of my day.

After many years of studying, then lecturing and mentoring, then creating 2 amazing brands to cut my teeth on…I’m finally settling into my 3rd business, Ekho Couture, and giving it all the attention it deserves.

When you’ve been doing what I’ve been doing for as long as I’ve been at it you get to learn exactly what it is that you want from the brand that you create.

And I want this!

Sustainable fashion, homegrown but internationally recognised, beautiful organic fabrics and techniques employed in the creation of my designs that make me proud to say ‘I made that’.

The first 6 months of gestation have proven fruitful and empowering.
The time taken to perfectly define, form and grow my brand from a concept to a reality.

I can confidently say that I am looking forward to offering my customers the best in ethically produced couture garmentry, inspired collections and amazing service in 2015 and for many years to come.

To all my past clients, current clients, family and friends…your support over the years has been so appreciated.
Thank you for all the wonderful experiences.

Let’s build this brand into a household name synonymous with beauty, care and handcrafted goodness.

Happy 2015!
Love,
Tatum x

image

This entry was published on January 7, 2015 at 12:21 pm. It’s filed under handcrafted goodness, Happy New year, homegrown, organic fabrics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment